been a long time…

so…yeah…2011 has come and gone and Paper Street is still not released. No one is more pissed about that than me. The short story is i pulled a type 2 sprain on my ankle during training for my first half marathon which basically knocked me out that particular event which led to a mini-depression and a general lack of desire to do anything. Also, the plans i had for executing the paper street physical release were pretty much reduced to ash by logistical issues. Starting this week, I am reworking the art to something more conventional and this thing WILL be released this year, even if i have to build a time machine to go back in time to do it. Gozer is already off to an interesting start. Band out of Indonesia wants to do a split and Operation Grindcore Vol. 2 will be released on Grindcore Karaoke. so yes on that. Wrist Cut Rally is currently on hold as Cory has 37 other projects going right now.  I believe that is all for now. I will try to update this more often. Of yer hurting for my wordbombs I have been occasionally contributing to the Operation Grindcore blog, so keep an eye on that. Later. -Marc

Leave a Reply

